Preferred Vendors

The property experts at Common Ground real estate know how important your home selling/purchasing team is. We know the right person for every job, and now you do too!

Accounting- Tax Services:

Botwinich
Botwinick & Botwinick
Michelle Botwinick, CPA
404-664-4743
Botcpas@mindspring.com

Revolution Financial Solutions
Sandy Johns 
678.883.2721
sandy@revolutionaccounting.net
revolutionaccounting.net

Appliance Repair:

Same Day Appliance Service
Lee Thompson
770-662-8241

Arborist:

boutte Tree
Boutte Tree Inc.
Todd Horkleroad
404-799-5472
Todd@bouttetree.com

Architect:

h Anne Blakel
H. Anne Blakely Sciarrone Architecture, LLC
678-632-ANNE (2663)
anne@annearchitecture.com

Ross
Ross Design, Inc.
404-624-010
robert@rossdesignatlanta.com

Carpet Cleaning:

Steamaway Carpet Restoration
Jeff Jones
404-275-0366

Cleaning Service:

Peachy Clean
Laura Cavin
404-259-9115
peachyclean008@gmail.com
Paragon Cleaning Services, LLC
Horrace Britton
678-683-5105
info@paragoncleaningservices.net

Closing Attorneys:

Ganek
Mimi McCain, Esq.
678-406-8941
MimiM@titlelaw.com

Campbell & Brannon
Justice Choate
404-504-8700
JChoate@campbellandbrannon.com

Bagwell and Associates
John Bagwell
678-528-1908
John@bagwellassociates.com

Estate Planning:

Law Office of Paige Arden Stanley, LLC
404-386-9950
paige@stanleylawoffice.com 

Vantage Point South
Clay Skinner
706-215-5006
clay@upsouth.com

Financial Planning :

Morgan Stanley
Zak Koffler
404-365-3526
zak.koffler@morganstanley.com

Verisail Partners
Thad Gilliam
404.220.7662
tgilliam@verisail.com

Flooring:

CarpetDirect
Carpet Direct
Edward Torrence

404-414-0696
ed@carpetdirectga.com


Ridgely Currence
404-325-9009
www.surfacedesignsolutions.com

General Contractors:

Renewal
Renewal Design
Build
Peter Michelson
678-456-4818
c3companiesinc@gmail.com

southernhomes
Southern Home Restoration
Cindy Brillante
678-779-8316
cbrillante@comcast.net

Lopez Construction
Hector Lopez
850-503-5089
hector@lopezconstruction.com

Handyman:

RPR Home Repairs/Renovations
Paul Shaferling
678-754-2100
paulsch33@gmail.com

Home Inspection:

NationalPropertyInspection
National Property Inspections
Bob McDonough

770-656-2209
npi.bob@gmail.com

homeprobe
Home-Probe, Inc.
Jeff Luther
404-218-1040
info@home-probe.com

Residential Inspection of America (RIA)
770-476-4963
residentialinspector.com

Home/Auto Insurance:


Liberty Mutual
Michael Cohen
404-781-9415
mcohen@beringinsurance.com


Reeves Insurance Associates
Kevin White
770-949-0025
kwhite@reeves-ins.com


Manning & Nozick
Michael Kuperman
404-510-3605
michaelk@manning-nozick.com

Home Management:

Showhomes
ShowHomes of Atlanta
JJ Ortega

678-414-046
jj@showhomesofatlanta.com

Home Warranty:

Home Warently
Home Warranty of America
Caryn DeOliveira
404-324-2293
cdeoliveira@hwahomewarranty.com

2-10
2-10 Home Warranty
Felix Buitrago
404-476-6666


First American Home Warranty
Lori King
404-447-6633
loking@firstam.com

HVAC:

Peachtree Heating & Air Conditioning
Mike Wagner
770-458-0181 office
678-428-4060 cell

Interior Design:

Balance
Balance Design
Stefanie Andrews
Mobile: 678-984-5019


Cate Dunning
404.913.5297
cate@gordondunning.com

Landscaping:

Paley
Paley Landscaping
Phil Paley
404-320-673
paleylandscaping@bellsouth.net

Elite
Elite Property Maintenance, Inc.
DeLynn Davidson
770-569-0111

Lenders:


US Mortgage
Cassidy Cain
770-639-1523
Cassidy.cain@usmortgage.com

BSMortgage
BankSouth Mortgage
Brandon Byrd
404-915-8252
bbyrd@banksouth.com

Prospect
Prospect Mortgage
Rodney Mason
404-591-2453
rodney.mason@prospectmtg.com

Movers:

peachtree-movers
Peachtree Movers
Brian Lesko
770-905-1575
blesko@peachtreemovers.com

SmoothMove
Smooth Mooove
Adrienne Simpson
678-476-6666

Painting:

Veteran Brothers Painting
Cedric Willis
770-899-6860

Alex
404-428-7990

Pest Control & Termite Inspections:

Skyline
Skyline Pest Solutions
Donna Lehr
404-989-9260

Pet Sitting:

ManyPaws
ManyPaws Pet Sitting
404-378-6935 dd6887@comcast.net

Plumbing:

Mattus
The Mattus Co, INC
Ken Mattus
404-524-6627
Matco@bellsouth.net

Ponds/Fountains/Koi Maintenance:

Atlanta Water Gardens 
404.235.0739
AWG@atlantawatergardens.com
atlantawatergardens.com

Pool Service:

Jill Van Auken
404-284-3557
www.barefootpools.com


Pinnacle Pool Services

Greg Stephens
770-945-6360
pinnaclepools@yahoo.com
pinnaclepoolservices.com

Professional Organization:

Drab to Fab Organizing
Elise Marinos
404-919-6098
elise@drabtofaborganizing.com 

Public Insurance Adjustment:

Metro Public Adjustment
Mike Sheehan
770.309.1992
jmikesheehan@gmail.com

Security Systems:

Secure All Security
Lolita Martin
678-372-2459
lolita@secureallsecurity.net 

Surveys:

Solar Land Surveying Company
770-794-9055
solarlandsurvey@yahoo.com

Survey
Survey Systems Atlanta
Gail Mooney
404-760-001
gail@surveysystemsatlanta.com