Vetted Vendors

The Right Person for every job

The property experts at Common Ground real estate know how important your home selling/purchasing team is. We know the right person for every job, and now you do too!

Accounting- Tax Services

Botwinick & Botwinick
Michelle Botwinick, CPA
404.664.4743
Botcpas@mindspring.com
Revolution Financial Solutions
Sandy Johns 
678.883.2721
sandy@revolutionaccounting.net
revolutionaccounting.net

Appliance Repair

Same Day Appliance Service
Lee Thompson
770-662-8241

Arborist

Boutte Tree Inc.
Todd Horkleroad
404-799-5472
Todd@bouttetree.com

Architect

Anne Architecture
678-632-ANNE (2663)
anne@annearchitecture.com

Carpet Cleaning

Steamaway Carpet Restoration
Jeff Jones
404-275-0366

Cleaning Service

Peachy Clean
Laura Cavin
404-259-9115
peachyclean008@gmail.com
Paragon Cleaning Services, LLC
Horrace Britton
678-683-5105
info@paragoncleaningservices.net
 
 

Closing Attorneys

Ganek
Mimi McCain, Esq.
678-406-8941
MimiM@titlelaw.com

Campbell & Brannon
Justice Choate
404-504-8700
JChoate@campbellandbrannon.com

 

Bagwell and Associates
John Bagwell
678-528-1908
John@bagwellassociates.com

Estate Planning

Law Office of Paige Arden Stanley, LLC
404-386-9950
paige@stanleylawoffice.com 
Vantage Point South
Clay Skinner
706-215-5006
clay@upsouth.com

Financial Planning

Verisail Partners
Thad Gilliam
404.220.7662
tgilliam@verisail.com
Morgan Stanley
Zak Koffler
404-365-3526
zak.koffler@morganstanley.com

Flooring

Floor Coverings International
Stewart Jones
770-609-9476
stewardt.jones@floorcoveringsinternational.com
Carpet Direct
Edward Torrence
404-414-0696
ed@carpetdirectga.com

General Contractors

Renewal Design
Build Peter Michelson
678-456-4818
c3companiesinc@gmail.com

Lopez Construction
Hector Lopez
850-503-5089
hector@lopezconstruction.com

Handyman

Skyview Renovations
Jeff Jones
404-275-0366
skyviewrenovations0@gmail.com

Home Inspection

National Property Inspections
Bob McDonough
770-656-2209
npi.bob@gmail.com

Home Sweet Home Inspections
Alaina Barrara, CPI
404-405-7225
info@hsh-inspections.com

BPG HOME INSPECTIONS
Peter Fagen
860-532-4814
peter.fagen@bpgwi.com

Home/Auto Insurance

PHP Insurance
Joe Long
404-800-3533
joe@phpins.com

Home Management

ShowHomes of Atlanta
JJ Ortega
678-414-046
jj@showhomesofatlanta.com

Home Warranty

2-10 Home Warranty
Felix Buitrago
404-476-6666

First American Home Warranty
Lori King
404-447-6633
loking@firstam.com

HVAC

Peachtree Heating & Air Conditioning
Mike Wagner
770-458-0181 office
678-428-4060 cell

Interior Design

Balance Design
Stefanie Andrews
Mobile: 678-984-5019

Thought Starter Design
Lisa Jones
404-683-5833
lisa@tsdatlanta.com

Landscaping

Paley Landscaping
Phil Paley
404-320-6737
paleylandscaping@bellsouth.net

Elite Property Maintenance, Inc.
DeLynn Davidson
770-569-0111

Lenders/Mortgage Brokers

Southeast Mortgage
Brandi Boatwright
404-502-6213
BrandiBoatright@SoutheastMortgage.com

Ameris Bank
Sebastian Rivero
770-499-2815
sebastian.riveros@amerisbank.com

US Mortgage
Cassidy Cain
770-639-1523
Cassidy.cain@usmortgage.com

Movement Mortgage
Ryan Delaney
985-974-3663

Movers

Peachtree Movers
Brian Lesko
770-905-1575
blesko@peachtreemovers.com

Smooth Mooove
Adrienne Simpson
678-476-6666

Painting

Veteran Brothers Painting
Cedric Willis
770-899-6860

Pest Control & Termite Inspections

Skyline Pest Solutions
Donna Lehr
404-989-9260

Pet Sitting

ManyPaws Pet Sitting
404-378-6935
dd6887@comcast.net

Plumbing

The Mattus Co, INC
Ken Mattus
404-524-6627
Matco@bellsouth.net

The Pipe Medic
Ken Mattus
770-733-3522
thepipemedic.com

Ponds/Fountains/Koi Maintenance

Atlanta Water Gardens 
404.235.0739
AWG@atlantawatergardens.com
atlantawatergardens.com

Pool Service

Jill Van Auken
404-284-3557
www.barefootpools.com

Pinnacle Pool Services
Greg Stephens
770-945-6360
pinnaclepools@yahoo.com
pinnaclepoolservices.com

Professional Organization

Drab to Fab Organizing
Elise Marinos
404-919-6098
elise@drabtofaborganizing.com

Public Insurance Adjustment

The Claims Detectives
Mike Sheehan
770.309.1992
jmikesheehan@gmail.com

Security Systems

Secure All Security
Lolita Martin
678-372-2459
lolita@secureallsecurity.net
American Alarm Corporation
Heather Wright
678-887-7405
heather@americanalarm.net

Surveys

Solar Land Surveying Company
770-794-9055
solarlandsurvey@yahoo.com
Survey Systems Atlanta
Gail Mooney
404-760-001
gail@surveysystemsatlanta.com
Contact Us

Contact Us by Phone, Email, or Visit our Location in Downtown Decatur.

ddp-et-icon|et-icon-pin|

201 W Ponce de Leon Ave, Suite 119 Decatur, GA 30030

Newsletter

Please write your email and get our amazing updates, news and open house alerts.